750 grammes
Tous nos blogs cuisine Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
A frog in the kitchen
29 août 2011

No-knead bread update & a piece of western Australia

A few days ago I made this no-knead bread. Which tasted and looked absolutely beautiful! (just so you know, my last 3 meals were made of just bread and butter....). I never thought I could make a bread that looks better... Untill today!

I baked an other loaf this morning and dusted the dough with some flour instead of cornmeal. The cornmeal gave a yellow tone to the bread. The flour gave a result more brown which gives the bread a "rustic" look, I love it! :)

DSC_0018DSC_0014

 How beautiful is that? I'll try an other loaf dusted with wheat bran and will post the pictures on an other post.


Now... this is where I am... for the moment....

DSC_0009DSC_0005

 


Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
A frog in the kitchen
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 23 158
Archives
Publicité